Contact Us

Auckland Office

Address:

25 Anzac Street, Takapuna 0622
P.O. Box 33-1439, Auckland

Phone:

+64 9 489 6070

Email:

auckland@oceanbridge.com

Tauranga Office

Address:

8 Rata Street
Mt Maunganui 3116

Phone:

+64 7 572 2234

Email:

tauranga@oceanbridge.com

Napier Office

Address:

102/70 Tennyson Street, Napier South
Napier, 4110

Phone:

+64 6 835 7239

Email:

napier@oceanbridge.com

Christchurch Office

Address:

Unit 1, 7 Sir Gil Simpson Drive
Burnside, 8053

Phone:

+64 3 977 6070

Email:

christchurch@oceanbridge.com

Dunedin Office

Address:

28 London Street
Dunedin Central, 9016

Phone:

+64 3 742 5998

Email:

dunedin@oceanbridge.com

Nelson Office

Address:

98 Vickerman Street
Port Nelson, Nelson 7010

Phone:

03 744 0923

Email:

nelson@oceanbridge.com

Sydney Office

Address:

Unit 10, 1 Graphix Row, 160 Bourke Road, Sydney Corporate Park
Alexandria, NSW 2015

Phone:

+61 2 9197 5000

Email:

sydney@oceanbridge.com

Melbourne Office

Address:

Suite 116, 189 South Centre Road
Tullamarine VIC 3043

Phone:

+61 3 9101 5000

Email:

melbourne@oceanbridge.com

Brisbane Office

Address:

Building 1, Unit 6, 747 Lytton Road
Murarrie, QLD 4172

Phone:

+61 2 9197 5000

Email:

brisbane@oceanbridge.com

Scroll to Top

Italy Promotion: June – August 2022

For more information or to arrange a booking, please click the link below.

Oceanbridge Shipping
25 Anzac Street
Takapuna 0622